Hi, Tekla BIMsight has a feature to switch a user, so that many people can use Tekla BIMsight with their own username on a same computer, but there is no logout. So after Tekla BIMsight is registered someone will always be logged in as a user. The reason behind this is that in an offline mode the project features are disabled, which can lead to a situation where user is unable to use the software even he has activated the product if Tekla BIMsight is opened in an offline mode when logged out. Thanks, Heikki