Hi Silver, Yes, the problem is that if you do not have write access to the dropbox, then your notes will not be written there. When sharing projects in Tekla BIMsight, everybody should have edit rights on those folders. Of course, this may result some miss behavior as people may delete files that are not supposed to be deleted. This should be taken into consideration with whom the project is shared and that backups of the files are in place. Best regards, Marko Myllymaa