Login

Invalid E-mail or password

Forgot password?
Download Tekla BIMsight and register to the service
Invite a friend to the service

Tekla BIMsight support

You will find an answer to many of your questions in the Q&A section of the Support Forum.

Visit the Tekla BIMsight Help Center or use the Search function to find what you are looking for.

If you have problems accessing the site content, send us feedback by filling in this form

You can undo changes you have done in Tekla BIMsight.

You can undo the following things:

  • object selection

  • color and transparency changes

  • markups

  • clip planes

  • representation and visibility changes

  • navigation (panning, zooming and rotating in the workspace)

To undo changes:

  1. Go to the View tab.

  2. Click .

    You can undo previous changes by clicking again.

  3. Optional: Click to redo the changes.

tip

You can also undo changes by pressing Ctrl + Z.

To redo the changes, press Ctrl + Y.

Related tags

undoing_visibility