Login

Invalid E-mail or password

Forgot password?
Download Tekla BIMsight and register to the service
Invite a friend to the service

Tekla BIMsight support

You will find an answer to many of your questions in the Q&A section of the Support Forum.

Visit the Tekla BIMsight Help Center or use the Search function to find what you are looking for.

If you have problems accessing the site content, send us feedback by filling in this form

Any project member in a shared project can republish the project to update locations of the models. Then other project members can refresh the models to see the relocated models.

To republish a project after relocating models:

  1. Go to the Home tab to view the project list.

    note

    Do not close the project.

  2. Move the pointer over the project you want to republish.

  3. Click Project Management.

  4. Click Republish project.

Videos

Close

Related tags

Republish