Login

Invalid E-mail or password

Forgot password?
Download Tekla BIMsight and register to the service
Invite a friend to the service

Tekla BIMsight support

You will find an answer to many of your questions in the Q&A section of the Support Forum.

Visit the Tekla BIMsight Help Center or use the Search function to find what you are looking for.

If you have problems accessing the site content, send us feedback by filling in this form

To remove a saved view from a view group:

  1. Right-click the saved view in the view group.

  2. Select Remove from group from the pop-up menu.

    Tekla BIMsight removes the saved view from the view group. The saved view is relocated to the top level on the view strip.

tip

You can also drag a saved view to the Album button to remove the saved view from a view group.

Videos

Close