Login

Invalid E-mail or password

Forgot password?
Download Tekla BIMsight and register to the service
Invite a friend to the service

Tekla BIMsight support

You will find an answer to many of your questions in the Q&A section of the Support Forum.

Visit the Tekla BIMsight Help Center or use the Search function to find what you are looking for.

If you have problems accessing the site content, send us feedback by filling in this form

You can remove saved views and view groups if they are no longer needed.

To remove a saved view or view group:

  1. Right-click the saved view or view group and select Remove from the pop-up menu.

    Tekla BIMsight displays a message that the saved view or view group will be removed.

  2. Click OK to remove.

tip

You can also remove views and view groups by dragging them to the trash can.

Videos

Close

Related tags

removing saved views