Login

Invalid E-mail or password

Forgot password?
Download Tekla BIMsight and register to the service
Invite a friend to the service

Tekla BIMsight support

You will find an answer to many of your questions in the Q&A section of the Support Forum.

Visit the Tekla BIMsight Help Center or use the Search function to find what you are looking for.

If you have problems accessing the site content, send us feedback by filling in this form

You can rerun conflict checks with the same conflict rule many times. You can also rerun conflict checks with a modified conflict rule. Tekla BIMsight compares a conflict check rerun to the previous run and handles the results in a certain way.

When you rerun a conflict check, Tekla BIMsight handles the conflict check results in the following way:

Comparison to previous runResult

Conflict found in a previous run is not found during a rerun.

Old conflict is removed.

Conflict found in a previous run is found during a rerun.

Old conflict and its conflict status and tags are retained.

New conflict is found.

New conflict is added.

Related tags

Check_reruns